Home /
Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type










Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday - January 1, 2017
    • Winter Recess - School Closed
    Monday - January 2, 2017
    • Winter Recess - School Closed
    Tuesday - January 3, 2017
    • Classes Resume
    Friday - January 13, 2017
    • Quarter 2 Ends (HS)
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - School Closed
    Tuesday - January 24, 2017
    • HS Regents ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 25, 2017
    • HS Regents ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 26, 2017
    • HS Regents ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 27, 2017
    • HS Regents ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • Chancellor's Conference Day No School for HS Students HS Report Card Day Signup for an alert reminder.

      Session 1 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

      Session 2 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
High School



powered by finalsite