Home /
Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2016  >  >>
  • Wednesday - June 1, 2016
    • NYS Science Performance Test, Gr. 4 & 8
    Thursday - June 2, 2016
    • NYS Science Performance Test, Gr. 4 & 8
    Friday - June 3, 2016
    • NYS Science Performance Test, Gr. 4 & 8
    Monday - June 6, 2016
    • NYS Science Written Test, Gr. 4 & 8
    Wednesday - June 8, 2016
    • Awards Night
    Thursday - June 9, 2016
    • HS Prom
    • Staff Development Day No School for All Students
    Tuesday - June 14, 2016
    • HS Regents Examinations
    • June Clerical Half-Day for Elementary and Middle School Students
    Wednesday - June 15, 2016
    • HS Regents Examinations
    Thursday - June 16, 2016
    • HS Regents Examinations
    • MS Dance � 5:00 p.m. � 7:00 p.m.
    Friday - June 17, 2016
    • HS Regents Examinations
    Monday - June 20, 2016
    • HS Regents Examinations
    Tuesday - June 21, 2016
    • HS Regents Examinations
    Wednesday - June 22, 2016
    • HS Regents Examinations
    Thursday - June 23, 2016
    • Regents Rating Day � No School for HS Students
    Friday - June 24, 2016
    • ES Graduation - 10:00 a.m.
    • MS Graduation - 12:00 p.m.
    Monday - June 27, 2016
    • HS Graduation - 3:00 p.m.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - June 28, 2016
    • Last Day for All Students/Classroom Staff/Noon Dismissal for studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - June 29, 2016
    • Administration InSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2016  >  >>
Elementary
High School



powered by finalsite