Home /
Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - February 2, 2015
    • High School Report Card Day; 11:00a.m. Dismissal for HS; Regular Session for ES/MSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School Basketball - M.S. at GaynorSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball - Lexington @ LegacySignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 3, 2015
    • Middle School/High School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Basketball - Hannah at M.S.Signup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    • Ski TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Varsity Basketball - Summit Nyack at LegacySignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Thursday - February 5, 2015
    • Lady Tigers at LexingtonSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JV Basketball - PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Middle School Basketball - M.S. at UNIS QSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Friday - February 6, 2015
    • Middle School Basketball - M.S. at WinstonSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball - Adelphi at LegacySignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    • Elementary School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • Valentine's Dance-a-thonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 17, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 20, 2015
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    • Progress Report Day - Elementary/Middle School; 11:00 a.m. Dismissal for ES/MS; Regular Session for HS Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Ski Trip Make Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
Closed - Holiday
Elementary
High School



powered by finalsite