Home /
About Us / Administration
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Administration

Vishu Grover
Executive Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1007
vishu@thechildschool.org

Curtis Newman
Chief Financial Officer
212-223-5055 ext. 1203
curtis@thechildschool.org

Marisa O'Brien
Admissions Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1034
admissions@thechildschool.org

Regina Wessel
Elementary School Director
1-212-223-5055 Ext: 1029
rwessel@thechildschool.org

Nicole Vaccaro
Middle School Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1304
nvaccaro@thechildschool.org

Melissa Davis
High School Director
212-223-5057 ext. 1103
mdavis@thechildschool.org

Victor Perruchot
Athletic Director
212-223-5482 ext 1207
vperruchot@thechildschool.org

Allison Pearlman
Guidance Counselor
212-223-5055 ext 1211
apearlman@thechildschool.org

Alyssa Anderson

Guidance Counselor
212-223-5055 ext 1105
aanderson@thechildschool.org





powered by finalsite