Skip To Main Content

Administration

Vishu Grover
Executive Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1007
vishu@thechildschool.org

Curtis Newman
Chief Financial Officer
212-223-5055 ext. 1203
curtis@thechildschool.org

Sophia McCullough
Admissions Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1034
admissions@thechildschool.org

Cindy Ali
Program Director - Elementary School
212-223-5055 ext. 1038
cali@thechildschool.org

Victoria Safi
Program Director - Middle School
212-223-5055 ext. 1304
vsafi@thechildschool.org

Michelle Hagon
Program Director - High School 
212-223-5055 ext. 1103
mhagon@thechildschool.org

Allison Dackow
Guidance Counselor
212-223-5055 ext. 1105
adackow@thechildschool.org

Amanda Mak
Guidance Counselor
212-223-5055 ext. 1121
amak@thechildschool.org