Home /
Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type










Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 2, 2019
    • NYS ELA Testing, Grades 3-8
    Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    • NYS ELA Testing, Grades 3-8
    Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • NYS ELA Testing, Grades 3-8
    Friday - April 12, 2019
    • Bingo Night
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Spring Recess - School Closed
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • Spring Recess - School Closed
    Tuesday - April 23, 2019
    • Spring Recess - School Closed
    Wednesday - April 24, 2019
    • Spring Recess - School Closed
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • Spring Recess - School Closed Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • Spring Recess - School Closed Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 30, 2019
    • HS Report Card Day; 11:00 a.m. dismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
Closed - Holiday
Elementary
High School



powered by finalsite