Home /
Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type










Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Varsity Basketball - Practice 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Middle School Basketball - Speyer at TCS 4:15 PM
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • Middle School Basketball - Practice 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball - Winston Prep at Legacy 4:00 PM
    • JV Basketball - Winston Prep at JV 5:15 PM
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • JV Basketball - JV at Windsor 3:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Varsity Basketball - Practice 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Middle School Basketball - BIS at TCS 4:15 PM
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Middle School Basketball - Gaynor at TCS 4:15 PM
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Varsity Basketball - Practice 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • Varsity Basketball - Legacy at Winston Prep
    • Middle School Basketball - Practice 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    • JV Basketball - JV at Winston Prep 4:00 PM
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Middle School Basketball - Winston at TCS 5:15 PM
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Varsity Basketball - Practice 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Dance-a-thon
    • Varsity Basketball - Practice 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    • JV Basketball - JV at Summit 3:30 PM
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Mid-Winter Recess - School Closed
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • Progress Report Day for ES / MSSignup for an alert reminder.

      11:00 a.m. dismissal for ES / MS

      HS will be in session

      Progress Report Day for ES / MS

      Session 1 11:45 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

      Session 2 3:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m




powered by finalsite