Home /
Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type










Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - October 1, 2019
    • Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
    Thursday - October 3, 2019
    • Parent Association Meeting 8:30 AM
    • Varsity Soccer - Legacy vs. RLS 3:45 PM
    • Middle School Soccer - Winston Prep at TCS 4:00 PM
    Friday - October 4, 2019
    • Varsity Soccer - Legacy vs. Lowell 3:30 PM
    Monday - October 7, 2019
    • Middle School Soccer - Columbia at TCS 4:15 PM
    Tuesday - October 8, 2019
    • Varsity Soccer - Legacy vs. Winston Prep 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 9, 2019
    • Yom Kippur - School Closed
    Thursday - October 10, 2019
    • Varsity Soccer - Legacy vs. RLS 3:30 PM
    Friday - October 11, 2019
    • Varsity Soccer - Legacy vs. Summit 3:30 PM
    Monday - October 14, 2019
    • Columbus Day - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 15, 2019
    • Middle School Soccer - Speyer at TCSSignup for an alert reminder. 4:15 PM
    Thursday - October 17, 2019
    • Middle School Soccer - BIS at TCSSignup for an alert reminder. 4:15 PM
    Friday - October 18, 2019
    • Middle School Soccer - TCS vs. Avenue BSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    • Varsity Soccer - Legacy vs. OCSSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 22, 2019
    • Varsity Soccer - Legacy vs. HallenSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    • Middle School Soccer - MCS at TCSSignup for an alert reminder. 4:15 PM
    Thursday - October 24, 2019
    • Varsity Soccer - Legacy vs. HallenSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Friday - October 25, 2019
    • International Potluck/Halloween PartySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 28, 2019
    • Middle School Soccer - Gaynor at TCSSignup for an alert reminder. 4:15 PM
    Wednesday - October 30, 2019
    • New Victory Theater Field Trip, Grades 5-6, Aesop's FablesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Open Classroom Morning, Grades 10-12Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2019  >  >>
Closed - Holiday
Elementary
High School



powered by finalsite