Home /
Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type










Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - June 3, 2019
    • NYS Science Written Test, Grades 4 & 8
    • Senior Week
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • Eid al Fitr - School Closed
    • Senior Week
    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • Senior Week
    Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • Senior Prom
    • Senior Week
    • Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • Senior Week
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • ES/MS Parent Conference Day
    • June Clerical Day - No School for Elementary and Middle School Students
    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    • Parent Association Meeting
    Tuesday - June 18, 2019
    • 8th Grade Picnic
    • HS Regents Exams
    Wednesday - June 19, 2019
    • 8th Grade Dance
    • HS Regents Exams
    Thursday - June 20, 2019
    • HS Regents Exams
    • ES Graduation 10:00 AM
    Friday - June 21, 2019
    • HS Regents Exams
    • MS Graduation 10:00 AM
    Monday - June 24, 2019
    • HS Regents Exams
    Tuesday - June 25, 2019
    • HS Regents ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Graduation Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - June 26, 2019
    • Last Day for All Students - Noon Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
Closed - Holiday
Elementary
High School
Middle School



powered by finalsite