Home /
Athletics / Athletics Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Thursday - January 2, 2020
    • High School Basketball Practice 2:30 PM
    Friday - January 3, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball Practice 2:30 PM
    Monday - January 6, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball - TCS vs. Speyer 3:45 PMJohn Jay College
    • JV Basketball v. Winston Prep 4:00 PMHome
    • Varsity Basketball v. Winston Prep 5:00 PMHome
    Tuesday - January 7, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball v. Summit Nyack 4:00 PM
    Thursday - January 9, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball - Winston Prep at TCS 4:15 PM
    Friday - January 10, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball Practice 2:30 PM
    Monday - January 13, 2020
    • High School Basketball Practice 2:30 PM
    • Middle School Basketball - TCS at Gaynor 4:15 PM
    Thursday - January 16, 2020
    • High School Basketball Practice 2:30 PM
    Friday - January 17, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball Practice 2:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 21, 2020
    • JV Basketball v. Windsor 3:45 PMFlushing YMCA
    Thursday - January 23, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball - Winston Prep at TCS 4:15 PM
    • JV Basketball v. Winston Prep 5:00 PM
    Friday - January 24, 2020
    • JV Basketball v. Lowell 4:15 PM
    Monday - January 27, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball Practice 2:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 28, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball at OCS 4:00 PM
    • Middle School Basketball - TCS v. BIS 4:15 PMBasketball City
    Thursday - January 30, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball at Lowell 4:30 PM
    Friday - January 31, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball v. Hallen 4:00 PM
  • Monday - February 3, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball - Gaynor at TCS 4:15 PM
    Thursday - February 6, 2020
    • JV Basketball vs. Windsor 3:30 PM
    • Middle School Basketball - TCS at Cathedral 4:00 PM
    Friday - February 7, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball v. OCS 4:00 PM
    Monday - February 10, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball - Speyer at TCS 3:30 PM
    • JV Basketball at Summit Queens 4:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball at Summit Queens 5:00 PM
    Thursday - February 13, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball - Cathedral at TCS 4:15 PM
    • JV Basketball v. RLS 5:00 PM
    Monday - February 24, 2020
    • Middle School Basketball v. BIS 4:15 PM
    • Varsity Basketball v. Winston Prep 4:15 PMBasketball City
    Thursday - February 27, 2020
    • Varsity Basketball v. Hallen 4:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >
Boys_Varsity_BB
JV_Boys_BB
MS_Boys_BB



powered by finalsite