Home /
About Us / Administration
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Administration

Vishu Grover
Executive Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1007
vishu@thechildschool.org

Curtis Newman
Chief Financial Officer
212-223-5055 ext. 1203
curtis@thechildschool.org

Marisa O'Brien
Admissions Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1034
admissions@thechildschool.org

Nicole Vaccaro
Elementary School Director
1-212-223-5055 Ext: 1038
nvaccaro@thechildschool.org

Michelle Hagon
Middle School Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1304
mhagon@thechildschool.org

Jennifer West
High School Director
212-223-5057 ext. 1103
jwest@thechildschool.org

Timothy Kraemer
Athletic Director
212-223-5482 ext 1207
tkraemer@thechildschool.org

Kyle DeBatte
Guidance Counselor
212-223-5055 ext 1211
kdebatte@thechildschool.org

Alyssa Anderson

Guidance Counselor
212-223-5055 ext 1105
aanderson@thechildschool.org





powered by finalsite