Home /
About Us / Administration
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Administration

Vishu Grover
Executive Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1007
vishu@thechildschool.org

Curtis Newman
Chief Financial Officer
212-223-5055 ext. 1203
curtis@thechildschool.org

Sophia McCullough
Admissions Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1034
admissions@thechildschool.org

Nicole Vaccaro
Elementary School Director
1-212-223-5055 Ext: 1038
nvaccaro@thechildschool.org

Edlynne Victoria Safi
Middle School Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1304
vsafi@thechildschool.org

Michelle Hagon
High School Director
212-223-5055 ext. 1103
mhagon@thechildschool.org

Allison Dackow
Guidance Counselor
212-223-5055 ext. 1105
adackow@thechildschool.org

Amanda Mak
Guidance Counselor
212-223-5055 ext. 1121
amak@thechildschool.org




powered by finalsite