Home /
Admissions / Tours
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

School Tours Information

When New York City Public Schools are closed due to inclement weather,

scheduled tours and appointments will be cancelled.


“Your Child, Our School, Their Legacy."

Elementary – K-6

Middle School 7-8

Legacy HS 9-12

If you are applying for 6th grade you may want to consider attending the MS/HS tour. All tours begin in the Elementary Building so you will see the 6th grade classroom but Elementary tours do not go to the Middle School or Legacy High School.

All tours will begin at 9:30 a.m.:

2018-2019 School Tours

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – Elementary School Tour

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – Middle/High School Tour

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – Elementary School Tour

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 – Middle/High School Tour

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 – Elementary School Tour

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 – Middle/High School Tour

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – Elementary School Tour

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – Middle/High School Tour

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Elementary School Tour

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – Middle/High School Tour

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Elementary School Tour

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Middle/High School Tour

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Elementary School Tour

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – Middle/High School Tour

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – Elementary School Tour

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – Middle/High School Tour

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 – Elementary School Tour


If you are interested in taking a tour of our school, please visit the "Inquire Page" or call 212-223-5055









powered by finalsite